REVIEWS

asha nehemiah author appreciates young Bookosmian

author asha nehemiah appreciates young writer at Bookosmia

Renowned Author Asha Nehemiah appreciates a 16 year old’s poem

12/04/2022

You have no idea how much this has helped my son…..Thank you for cuming up with such a novice idea during dis lockdown phase. You have no idea how much this has helped my son Mitansh. Keep providing lil space to my wombmate.

Malika Kapoor from Kolkata |Parent Review |

8 February, 2021

This is one of the best platforms for the young minds to express their thoughts and nurture their writing skills. And having a kid’s work published gives such a lovely feeling for the parents and encouragement for the kids. Thank you Harini and the entire team of Bookosmia for this great initiative, especially in these difficult times. What better way to keep the kids busy and also instil hope in them. Looking forward to your future projects and wish you all the best in all your endeavours.

Anindita Sengupta from Kolkata| Parent Review

8 February, 2021

This unique platform for the children to showcase their writing skill is very encouraging for them n would enhance and hone their talent. Thanks to the Bookosmia team for providing this great scope n opportunity to our children.

Preeti Longia from Kolkata| Parent Review

8 February, 2021

suhani khemka kolkata bookosmia

Good morning,
Thank you so much Bookosmia. I am so thrilled that my article has been published. I am so grateful and thankful to the whole Bookosmian team for giving us an opportunity to write and express !!:)

Suhani Khemka, 12 years, Kolkata | Review by young writer

26 October, 2020

Read with Sara stories for kids, by kids Natasha Nayak by Bookosmia

“I am really glad that I got the best writing platform for my poems. And I am really grateful to you for publishing my poems.”

Natasha, 14 years, Bhubhaneswar| Review by young writer

15 October, 2020

Dear Sara, Every mail, every message, every call from you brings a surprise for me, which makes me happy! Thank you for encouraging me to write more …

Darshali Agarwal, 7 years, Bhilwara| Review by young Writer

12 October, 2020

If you are looking for a quick read to introduce your child (and yourself) to Yakshagana, a dance and drama form of Karnataka, this is it. Honestly, I had assumed it would be drab but the facts about dance are mixed with our boy Yaksha’s story in just the right doses! Thanks for sending this, Archana Mohan! I had no idea Yakshagana existed! The story of its origin, sharing of space by women and men – it is all very fascinating.

Tanu Shree Singh reviews children’s book Yaksha by Bookosmia

9 October, 2019

Read with Sara stories for kids, by kids S Kirthika Chennai Bookosmia

Mam Thank You So Much For It. I am really happy about this. I will surely write many more.

S Kirthika, 10 years, Chennai | Review by young writer

7 October, 2020

Thank you for giving the valuable certificate which in turn will keep motivating my son to write more and get keenly interested in reading more and more books. Would like to appreciate the efforts taken by your team for young kids, for cultivating and boosting various skills.
Keep up the good work!

Mahirah M. Pharm, Mother to 10 year old, Chennai| Parent Review

29 September, 2020

Read with Sara stories for kids, by kids Pearl Doshi Sharjah Bookosmia

I am super excited to get published at 10!

10 year old Pearl Doshi from Sharjah is super excited to see her story get published by Bookosmia. And so are we! Listen to her chirpy message on how kids can find confidence, when listened to.

Pearl Doshi, 10 years, Sharjah | Review by young writer

24 September, 2020

Have been super impressed with the platform that you have created and the kind of feedback shared today with kids, it shows lot of your passion and commitment in this area and to give platform to kids at early age and grow their lives around reading and writing.
May you and your platform grow leaps and bounds!

Meghal and Neha Sheth

(Parents of 13 year old Taneesha Sheth from Singapore)

Parents of a 13 year old, Singapore | Review

21 September, 2020

Read with Sara stories for kids by kids Gitesh Bookosmia

I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks for accepting and publishing a poem. It gives me immense pleasure to see the certificate of appreciation which is sure to provide motivation and encouragement to keep on writing. I would further like to congratulate team BOOKOSMIA for doing such a wonderful work in the field of children’s literature and writing.

Madhur Garg

(Mom to 7 year old from Gurgaon)

Mother of a 7 Year Old, Gurgaon | Parent Review

18 September, 2020

Read with Sara stories for kids, by kids Shaurya Vadodara Bookosmia

We love reading posts on Bookosmia. Thank u very much Nidhi ma’am. Thank you so much for the opportunity. We love reading posts on Bookosmia. I will definitely share my work again.

Shaurya, 9 years old, Vadodara | Review by young writer

14 September, 2020

Thank you for your support. Congratulations for the wonderful work you are doing for young people.

Father of a 13 year old, UK | Parent Review

14 September, 2020

Thank you for your mail. It encourages me to write more. Bookosmia is very good platform to tone our writing skills. Thanks again.

Chethana, 7 years, Chennai | Review by a young writer

13 September, 2020